Hotel - Restaurant

La Bastide des Golfs

In the heart of the Côte d'Azur, close to the most beautiful golf courses in the region, the Bastide des Golfs welcomes you in a cozy and family atmosphere with its cuisine made of fresh products of the market, for your holidays, your golf stays, and all your personal and professional events.

Our Rooms

The hotel offers 12 comfortable rooms, equipped with air conditioning, television (LCD screen) and also provides you with Internet connection and free Wi-Fi access. The perfect place to charge your batteries with a constant attention to your well-being.

Chambre

Single Room

1 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 1 personne, vue sur la piscine. Room for 1 person, view on the swimming pool.

À partir de 120 €

Chambre

Double Room

2 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 2 personnes, lit double. Room for 2 persons, double bed.

À partir de 145 €

Chambre

Triple Room

3 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 3 personnes, 1 lit double et 1 lit simple. Room for 3 persons, 1 double bed and 1 single bed.

À partir de 160 €

Chambre

Family Room

4 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 4 personnes, 1 lit double et 2 simples. Room for 4 persons, 1 double bed and 2 single.

À partir de 170 €

Restaurant

La Bastide des Golfs offers you its gourmet restaurant, with its daily market menu, punctuated by the seasons. We welcome you at lunchtime with our low-cost formulas, and in the evening on booking, in a friendly and pleasant atmosphere.

Golf Stays

La Bastide is ideally located close to the most beautiful courses in the region. Contact us for a personalized stay: transport, access to golf courses, half-board, rooms ...

Events

If you are looking for a charming and pleasant place for your personal or professional events, the Bastide des Golfs is for you. We will be delighted to welcome you for your weddings, baptisms, birthdays, seminars, business lunches ...

Bienvenue chez vous !

Logo Hôtel Cosy

La Bastide des Golfs

400. Route de Valbonne D4
06370 Mouans-Sartoux

Hôtel - Restaurant

La Bastide des Golfs

Au coeur de la Côte d'Azur, proche des plus beaux golfs de la région, la Bastide des Golfs vous accueille dans une ambiance familiale et chaleureuse, avec sa cuisine du marché, pour vos vacances, vos séjours golfs, et tous vos événements familiaux et professionnels.

Nos chambres

L’hôtel vous propose ses 12 chambres confortables et équipées, avec climatisation, télévision (écran LCD) et met également à votre disposition connexion Internet et accès wifi gratuit. L’endroit parfait pour se ressourcer avec une attention constante à votre bien-être.

Chambre

Chambre Simple

1 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 1 personne, vue sur la piscine.

À partir de 66 €

Chambre

Chambre Double

2 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 2 personnes, lit double.

À partir de 75 €

Chambre

Chambre Twin

2 GUESTS

Ft²

Chambre pour 2 personnes, lits séparés.

À partir de 85 €

Restaurant

La Bastide des Golfs vous propose son restaurant gourmand, avec son ardoise du marché, rythmée par les saisons. Nous vous accueillons les midis avec nos formules à prix doux, et le soir sur réservation, dans une ambiance conviviale et agréable.

Séjour Golf

La Bastide est idéalement située au plus près des plus beaux parcours de la région. Contactez-nous pour un séjour personnalisé : transports, accès aux golfs, demi-pension, chambres ...

Mariages & Séminaires

Si vous cherchez un endroit charmant et agréable pour vos événements personnels ou professionnels, la Bastide des Golfs est pour vous. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir pour vos mariages, baptêmes, anniversaires, séminaires, déjeuners d'affaires ...

Bienvenue chez vous !

Logo Hôtel Cosy
Carte localisant la Bastide des Golfs de Mouans Sartoux

La Bastide des Golfs

400. Route de Valbonne D4
06370 Mouans-Sartoux